MDL-43312 tinymce: bump plugin version
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 02:09:39 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 02:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
commit327c382c47637a9f58574b8b070496046050bd96
treebd86425e7df3747e3df1f5f6197a55da518e1f55
parentdac2e286da07b61c9ee64519c57e6796b6ce9c7f
MDL-43312 tinymce: bump plugin version
lib/editor/tinymce/version.php