MDL-68946 tool_task: Make clionly string handling more consistent
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 07:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 09:11:57 +0000 (17:11 +0800)
commit329d3a8de5d5dcbce0a5e90e00fc0241b2d3238c
tree07c4b98ba71dd2b33f3f025ae441b36c90fbdf17
parentbbb7dfc62ea295099ad23e8a83497269c19ddcd1
MDL-68946 tool_task: Make clionly string handling more consistent
admin/tool/task/classes/check/cronrunning.php
lang/en/admin.php