MDL-26105 block setting, improvement, replace switch-case with get_core_subsystems...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 08:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis (andyjdavis) <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 05:51:14 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
commit32a510de4ef3f63b15bc2def1054ae431a7fcd5b
treef6cf50947dc3c959edb2764d031e140cfe1db08a
parentb1627a92e52a7dbd67cc64383def143010f509a7
MDL-26105 block setting, improvement, replace switch-case with get_core_subsystems + get_plugin_types
lib/blocklib.php