MDL-31410 paypal: fix problem on notifications
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 01:03:41 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 01:27:53 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
commit32a8bcc4a7e8c80afabbafd80265f2aa0b11c560
tree8f474969e4d3f1139dd8dbc59efdb001db7f0b33
parentd47d52d5317fddaade0557b4ddde043362078518
MDL-31410 paypal: fix problem on notifications

This commit fixes a PHP warning about using a
unititialised variable and also the problems when
notifications are enabled and there is not yet a
teacher in the course, defaulting to admin for student
notifications and preventing teacher notifications to happen.
enrol/paypal/ipn.php