MDL-48210 updates checker: Improve cron notifications processing
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:43:21 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit32c670c8c245a916ede7a8a485af9e332ffed129
tree53cb01d92d1a531921e1eef46c29116a84811bcb
parentc9f1b3a0c3c6fdbebd6f7e324d67fc229e8f8982
MDL-48210 updates checker: Improve cron notifications processing

These are cosmetic improvements spotted while working on the issue.

1. Do not waste time if there are no changes to notify about.
2. Fix the legacy plugin manager's get_plugins() call.
lib/classes/update/checker.php