MDL-65937 mod_lesson: Replace concatenated strings with lang strings
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 08:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
commit32c7889212c1dff7b1f8912b9012da9dc2d05610
treedad309eabbea76b461b235842c30f32577ee1f47
parentae612a53343a7eea95ca6d1304ec3af1a125dcaf
MDL-65937 mod_lesson: Replace concatenated strings with lang strings
mod/lesson/lang/en/lesson.php
mod/lesson/locallib.php