MDL-40742 blogs: Replace blog_entry_updated with events2
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 03:43:01 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
commit32dea43930def81ba3e8820217035c2c3281029d
tree08c0d3e3e2ef212fbecd1ad47968312473f87bc8
parent77037e27a5d684817e16a65c5b5f74bd132d69fa
MDL-40742 blogs: Replace blog_entry_updated with events2

AMOS BEGIN
 MOV [entryupdated,core_blog],[evententryupdated,core_blog]
AMOS END
blog/locallib.php
blog/tests/bloglib_test.php
lang/en/blog.php
lib/classes/event/blog_entry_updated.php [new file with mode: 0644]