MDL-52081 forms: indicate usage of grandparent constructor
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:38:04 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commit32fada5cb2f25f3e234c485d706468a69277171d
tree82a7aca7c6c48f1204a473af7a9f52b470be273c
parent1a0df5535edcd2fdd39bf6fa1b0f34a744597062
MDL-52081 forms: indicate usage of grandparent constructor
12 files changed:
lib/form/dateselector.php
lib/form/datetimeselector.php
lib/form/duration.php
lib/form/modgrade.php
lib/form/modvisible.php
lib/form/selectyesno.php
lib/formslib.php
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm/date.php
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm/hiddenselect.php
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm/hierselect.php
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm/link.php
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm/radio.php