MDL-63913 core_message: add method to get unread conversation counts
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 05:58:18 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 01:48:58 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
commit33022ee1d5a9279b91ffeb6ce017eef122436b5b
tree3f790da3d24a1e65222c2cb71dfb71b0cadabd41
parent01acb1ea90fe448c87c8e7d3bdca69219e6f04a3
MDL-63913 core_message: add method to get unread conversation counts
message/classes/api.php
message/tests/api_test.php