MDL-37046 behat: Quick fix
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 06:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 06:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
commit33063f2eb5130638196ed5e6c088eebafc92276a
treec68c5514e6b81df0d4e07c8ac9a3c42c887f0770
parentec017a34607ef74fe5f01b9750a6c67cd86abb08
MDL-37046 behat: Quick fix

Provides feedback when trying to use the web interface
to list steps definitions when $CFG->behat_dataroot hasn't
been set or can not be written
admin/tool/behat/lang/en/tool_behat.php
lib/behat/classes/behat_command.php