MDL-63664 tool_policy: Whitespace fix
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:54:15 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commit33368fb6d5477c25e4136f7209043fb07b37ce2d
tree8814c56633c80731610da64bf18634ce62422c7f
parentdfb151b2d9ed6ea506b4e450aa938d18381ea1bb
MDL-63664 tool_policy: Whitespace fix
admin/tool/policy/tests/privacy_provider_test.php