MDL-65357 themes: position enrolment icons in course listing
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 13:25:24 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit33389741a3bacb2bf01ed9488e0ed1a1677989b3
tree21d5d372a0a79f28404550ca14e2fd2872fd6dc1
parentf1a8db69116ca0b48418214e3c3ad5788bfd04da
MDL-65357 themes: position enrolment icons in course listing
theme/boost/scss/moodle/course.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css