MDL-36105 grades: use consistent icon classs
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:07:12 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 23:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +1300)
commit33407de5b691c579b0e6a8b0c53387cb60cfca9e
tree7006c354b8f653d8a18f4e47b1ed1cca1d90bf3f
parentefd2f83e4a6eb3f056717df9735fd85b708fdefb
MDL-36105 grades: use consistent icon classs
grade/lib.php