MDL-40516 deprecatedlib: final deprecation for old 1.9 functions
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 04:27:08 +0000 (12:27 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 07:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
commit337965feb18032094dfbee324354c8d3551132fc
treedc15486a7ce04eac76f023af2c3b3bad2dccd499
parent8f7ebd182060316a47980d1eacbce28a1a8b7803
MDL-40516 deprecatedlib: final deprecation for old 1.9 functions

These functions have been throwing debugging notices for some time and
its time for them to be put to rest.
lib/deprecatedlib.php