MDL-37641 files: Tests for draftfile_exists and get_unused_filename
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 03:24:28 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:50:43 +0000 (08:50 +0800)
commit3385a89c38ff979866dd5fdc80664739ea335ec7
tree8475025e50cb94b04d1ce583b160fdd1af1016c9
parentd7d69396b089c59c1b2ad956414ed2dafa0a9b2b
MDL-37641 files: Tests for draftfile_exists and get_unused_filename
lib/filestorage/tests/file_storage_test.php
repository/tests/repository_test.php