MDL-41402 tool_generator: Adding maketestsite script
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:23:21 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 08:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
commit338bf2e07b6f56f8d11a73338d6d7e7999979447
treef85daa4e42fd0db0c24e697b0914564a340e5a4d
parent8cac8d3e956bd44dd0c1c175c4d2a895867e1b42
MDL-41402 tool_generator: Adding maketestsite script

Uses maketestcourse.php to set up
a test site.
admin/tool/generator/classes/site_backend.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/cli/maketestsite.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/lang/en/tool_generator.php