MDL-58388 course: Add admin control for course end date default
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit33a3ec7c9378e64c6f15c688a3c68a39114aa29d
treea8c5c1979219f57e8212a680b8f5972b5f67bfce
parentd8e9a23c48455d9e6a5b544f7782fe22bd1101a6
MDL-58388 course: Add admin control for course end date default
admin/settings/courses.php
admin/tool/uploadcourse/classes/step2_form.php
course/format/lib.php
lang/en/moodle.php