Fixed missing 'throw' keyword
authorDavid Mudrák <david.mudrak@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 23:31:20 +0000 (07:31 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <info@skodak.org>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 06:37:21 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
commit33b8e0f06dcfcfecd271e753182cd8517393b1d6
tree0ae737aec7220c11abfae72f89b4d09e6532a9e7
parent5aeca1e2ec5f8fb13f065f231d03fa50dac7352f
Fixed missing 'throw' keyword
db/upgrade.php