MDL-32104 forum: Fixing issue with logs during restore
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 02:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 00:55:40 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
commit33c5202ba29d2f2cee986c06b20538f6b1bc4fd3
tree23838863f13d7e14187104353ff8e580e5329744
parentead4f180a022c584556312c3738141012889f345
MDL-32104 forum: Fixing issue with logs during restore
mod/forum/backup/moodle2/restore_forum_activity_task.class.php