MDL-30613 use standard https checks
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 20:26:36 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 20:28:04 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commit33dca156160928940c18f0fd0abb7eb4273e6df1
tree87593ccff255bce944394e080c2c3f20468d3ed2
parentf89a83b87b65d19f3e13250f99489b755ffbf3dd
MDL-30613 use standard https checks
lib/outputcomponents.php
lib/pagelib.php
lib/setup.php
mod/lti/locallib.php