MDL-37757 repositories: Deleting a repository deletes files.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 03:02:55 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 06:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
commit33e385a5fb224c30055068f780bec8bde5afa9d0
tree83fcddf966829a62f7add8f153550bca0a4df8e5
parent0164f50e80fcb0a5f14115be0337a91f41df4c59
MDL-37757 repositories: Deleting a repository deletes files.

If the user decides to remove a repository all of the linked
files are now deleted along with file references. This was causing
problems such as the course page displaying an error with no recourse
to fix the problem.
repository/lib.php