MDL-33347 course: section move is visible without ajax
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 08:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 01:59:48 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
commit33fcc04082c3c89f0b99b4f821bf3548f870307c
tree538025021bf851cf56b95ca060366c8a0e3701a7
parent4631e39533ba154546a84f5a81fe56d89dc658f0
MDL-33347 course: section move is visible without ajax
course/lib.php