MDL-30964 Fixed up phpdocs during integration review
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:48:33 +0000 (11:48 +1300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit34223e03e672568aa06b4dcbc2cc3605aee95a23
tree9413e04a0f23ce87e65fb3384dbc060301ba3883
parentdde82858b8e6532fa1cbea687e925f97120a7387
MDL-30964 Fixed up phpdocs during integration review
lib/accesslib.php
lib/setuplib.php