MDL-43079 quiz statistics : fix stats graph when all grades zero
authorJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:49:19 +0000 (12:49 +0700)
committerJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0700)
commit34292e218d455225fb3498c1f5e340298c3b18c4
treebb2764b7914536eaf3721cb4ce5d43358fcd26bb
parentf7434db1092dd4f4802cc98ce5f4252d8c516c21
MDL-43079 quiz statistics : fix stats graph when all grades zero
mod/quiz/report/statistics/statistics_graph.php