MDL-34575 lang/notes: reorder string to be alphabetical
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 04:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 04:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
commit34342a1adf520c91206f80c3ae816dec2486130c
tree993a515a491a2faa88d3714f48d7e8c552f7d644
parente063369689e964cb1e786c17b4e9763ccd8a6c89
MDL-34575 lang/notes: reorder string to be alphabetical
lang/en/notes.php