MDL-59662 database: Typo in variable name.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:02:57 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committer= <=>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:30:11 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit3437a77552e9806fdd6884fbecc4e4bfd7d15e79
tree1970ab724236fdc3266c7936858b6023605d14ae
parent8146b1f06de51d1ca6b4043bc524ed2fe26aaa72
MDL-59662 database: Typo in variable name.
admin/cli/mysql_collation.php