MDL-25980 MNet: missing remotecourseid parameter in SQL clearing stale cache records
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 10:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 10:31:57 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit34685a59924c2463fe152796cabcd1312d686104
tree0137378f91adfdf3bce0d902fbf06822e633f8ed
parent4841fda1bc2d9e498a47f9e3415120452554b405
MDL-25980 MNet: missing remotecourseid parameter in SQL clearing stale cache records

Because the remotecourseid parameter was missing in SQL, all cache
records for other courses from that host were cleared.
mnet/service/enrol/locallib.php