MDL-26458 sqlsrv - limit impl using scrollable sets
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 00:08:58 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
commit3479ba4d4887b227933c3fb88e65653cba1158ab
treee6df547613eec53e40e43f886f6f384f174a429b
parent48fe5c6cf923999b2052fc76848da1024c6d09a5
MDL-26458 sqlsrv - limit impl using scrollable sets
lib/dml/sqlsrv_native_moodle_database.php