MDL-64010 badges: Validate URL form fields.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:28:09 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
commit347b771a4b9d86ed3ebf3918ca37eceb8fcb51df
treef18e96e2ba887a55f58530be38acc1cb84454661
parentdccda6546bfde32444780d99931704c5beba1b36
MDL-64010 badges: Validate URL form fields.
badges/competency_form.php
badges/edit_form.php
badges/endorsement_form.php