Merge branch 'MDL-72347-master' of git://github.com/sarjona/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 03:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:20:38 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit3482a5494bede3698a25cfb0c9a8c4bd279b1de6
tree8aec41b9c21c19028e7f2153b4f133257ede1780
parent04ff28f00c1ac26551b752e0c893613bd6079ae7
parent32576936adecb0c4b17b3806034b7827fdceb674
Merge branch 'MDL-72347-master' of git://github.com/sarjona/moodle
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php