MDL-29006 block_html Added formatted to title printed on editing form when a hard...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 06:15:12 +0000 (18:15 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 23:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +1200)
commit34856876600ca4a5a38903d38284b12842ebfd83
tree5a39d85f7efd34967b088177608d83d640e2b8de
parent4ad6128920e71caafa29d57bfcbfff14d53de440
MDL-29006 block_html Added formatted to title printed on editing form when a hard freeze is in effect
blocks/html/edit_form.php