MDL-60944 analytics: Add base support for import / export
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 05:04:43 +0000 (10:34 +0530)
committerDavid MonllaĆ³ <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:54:07 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit349c44128db1608d6155a92cf5003f33124977a7
tree40114827f9ea83701e21668108b0d91b7f1a95cb
parent07203d34f1d483b5c5e5d11ab2c153a9091336e7
MDL-60944 analytics: Add base support for import / export
admin/tool/analytics/classes/import_model_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/analytics/classes/output/models_list.php
admin/tool/analytics/importmodel.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/analytics/lang/en/tool_analytics.php
admin/tool/analytics/model.php
admin/tool/analytics/settings.php
analytics/classes/model.php
analytics/tests/model_test.php