MDL-31968 Make NTLM REMOTE_USER format configurable by the admin
authorIñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerIñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:56:10 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit34b10e26c650bb06bd9c50349508af7a52fee2fc
treee3ea51c606d5f6853477779aa4fce98ff93f448e
parent5d6285c220c61a88b3fd159eeac7499f3347d7a8
MDL-31968 Make NTLM REMOTE_USER format configurable by the admin

Signed-off-by: Iñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
auth/ldap/auth.php
auth/ldap/config.html
auth/ldap/lang/en/auth_ldap.php