MDL-20534 lti: Some cleanup of locallib.php
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:48:21 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:34:45 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
commit34eb05018ffd50a3e62d09e0e72da5bc3302eacd
tree077750aac65d9d6e09317acb2050b9905b885cfe
parentddcfda87d6f3cc4dfec9947a15bee84b880a76a6
MDL-20534 lti: Some cleanup of locallib.php
mod/lti/locallib.php