MDL-22309 report_singleview: Fixing wrong uses of get_role_users()
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:50:39 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
commit34f18420ac9b4a7684bb562c689e06632e6e9c3f
tree9cdaed7c0ceb56a3e8e8b656dd1b3f07cc01d398
parenta8e60d97d9b7447ed499445123c9f2c9b1ded4b1
MDL-22309 report_singleview: Fixing wrong uses of get_role_users()
grade/report/singleview/classes/local/screen/grade.php
grade/report/singleview/classes/local/screen/select.php