MDL-68833 theme_boost: prevent having to call init on the loader
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 16:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 01:21:48 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
commit355af8f84d9d2366dcb0b1817e01c959da18a3c5
tree78a0b4e6e08f874f93025f7774045432d052384b
parent23c60c18efb3b43c6f4c3817fa28a26da09687e8
MDL-68833 theme_boost: prevent having to call init on the loader

This was added in a previous master-only issue and breaks backwards compatability with child themes.

There is no need to have the init function here.
theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js
theme/boost/amd/build/loader.min.js.map
theme/boost/amd/src/loader.js
theme/boost/templates/columns1.mustache
theme/boost/templates/columns2.mustache
theme/boost/templates/secure.mustache
theme/classic/templates/columns.mustache
theme/classic/templates/contentonly.mustache
theme/classic/templates/secure.mustache