MDL-48621 admin: Warning about events 1 API deprecation
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 03:35:28 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 07:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
commit356e235459aa324d55ef19c181294edad5998131
treea1b1db5251df825ae6ce97c541f77b2e726f471e
parent20ff2fba25cf90c0957d1887617d35be581f1bc5
MDL-48621 admin: Warning about events 1 API deprecation
admin/index.php
admin/renderer.php
lang/en/admin.php