MDL-60936 analytics: Timesplittings setting only for evaluation
authorDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 08:58:57 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit3576b66bfdf07612f3d477ba21796df5e70805f5
tree882c542d3d15b086526ed74896e70c56594e6d47
parentec819146cce71d47e6d0b5403e9889d64de1db7b
MDL-60936 analytics: Timesplittings setting only for evaluation
admin/settings/analytics.php
admin/tool/analytics/lang/en/tool_analytics.php
admin/tool/analytics/model.php
analytics/classes/manager.php
analytics/classes/model.php
analytics/tests/prediction_test.php
lang/en/analytics.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php