Merge branch 'MDL-51883-master' of git://github.com/mihailges/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 14:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 14:39:45 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit3578f047624866f1cd610b2df7c4f72a784e1720
tree22d6ff28c7655b8ebf462ef8f753b480f3de35a7
parentd2ba6eea3bbe64980fef12467714e8691b14537e
parent5ab882439477c42242ed73ef1a93a8dd55dc51a7
Merge branch 'MDL-51883-master' of git://github.com/mihailges/moodle
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/upgrade.txt