MDL-57608 media_videojs: load youtube module only when requested
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 06:13:56 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 02:55:11 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commit357e9654baf6801ca3f7ea0602e434579fd1b38d
tree18c23881fb903156a68a41dd57e8b3f088192e16
parent8ed0851a5e2501e121640fb85afd4ef473a4dd0a
MDL-57608 media_videojs: load youtube module only when requested
media/player/videojs/amd/build/loader.min.js
media/player/videojs/amd/src/loader.js
media/player/videojs/classes/plugin.php