MDL-43039 Libraries "The session partition is full." false positive.
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 08:21:14 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 13:36:58 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit35897a5223e33a8bd158a49ed22ce0096670fe06
tree8de4cc137808b413429075194ede92da46d07de9
parent9b37cd72a20841b57485ab9e78a01604a7daf648
MDL-43039 Libraries "The session partition is full." false positive.
lib/classes/session/file.php