MDL-65761 lib: Update scssphp to 0.8.3
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 03:53:29 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 01:15:21 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commit358d5711568d38a614fb7ad1efac4f758b9c17f6
tree3de95273385cb952a4dbe4dbfdaeb340986e19bd
parentf7e108438f0dbe2ae1b12f7c3ccac5ceef7d9524
MDL-65761 lib: Update scssphp to 0.8.3
15 files changed:
lib/scssphp/Block.php
lib/scssphp/Cache.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/scssphp/Compiler.php
lib/scssphp/Compiler/Environment.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter/Compressed.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter/Crunched.php
lib/scssphp/Parser.php
lib/scssphp/SourceMap/Base64.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/scssphp/SourceMap/Base64VLQ.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/scssphp/SourceMap/Base64VLQEncoder.php
lib/scssphp/SourceMap/SourceMapGenerator.php
lib/scssphp/Util.php
lib/scssphp/Version.php
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml