MDL-41421 tool_generator: Adding a CLI tool to generate the test plan
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 05:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 01:23:37 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
commit35aa01820881182b56a4c702fc8540989c839007
treeab37f6b3964113476120adf594ca2b5ac68a625b
parent1325d493cd99b637117a59e150c3d732805ea037
MDL-41421 tool_generator: Adding a CLI tool to generate the test plan
admin/tool/generator/classes/make_testplan_form.php
admin/tool/generator/classes/testplan_backend.php
admin/tool/generator/cli/maketestplan.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/lang/en/tool_generator.php
admin/tool/generator/lib.php
admin/tool/generator/maketestplan.php
admin/tool/generator/version.php