MDL-69878 core_message: always show message drawer close icon
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit35bd8622f735373d186abbcf71d496418bfa7064
tree4f35d4744de651c3fa7c86c3f283a53ec033eace
parentd330035f1161b96afb08b2c63a9a4df4147f3fcd
MDL-69878 core_message: always show message drawer close icon
12 files changed:
message/amd/build/message_drawer.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer.min.js.map
message/amd/src/message_drawer.js
message/templates/message_drawer.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_contacts_header.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_conversation_header.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_overview_header.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_search_header.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_settings_header.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/drawer.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css