MDL-38079 mod_feedback - Hide "add question to activity" button
authorRussell Smith <russell.smith@latrobe.edu.au>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:50:13 +0000 (19:50 +1000)
committerRussell Smith <russell.smith@latrobe.edu.au>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:02:38 +0000 (20:02 +1000)
commit35c70d0425914427b9bb5fa15cd6406c5d7b9916
tree4132fba1c02ccc4ccce014e1fa894cb743c1161e
parenteabe1d3b6bd69d4f038e30c81b03ecf702e8d4ba
MDL-38079 mod_feedback - Hide "add question to activity" button
mod/feedback/edit_form.php