MDL-44449 quiz access rules should have a delete hook.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 9 May 2014 13:20:17 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit35cbe84bf796135f37bd134a4128e264b7b0991f
tree48fc4c3898a7dc1b0645ed09d0d194e01afa4d5c
parenta929fd50f91110e4dce89129075ff537e21f07cf
MDL-44449 quiz access rules should have a delete hook.

So they can clean up their settings when the quiz is deleted.

See
https://github.com/moodleou/moodle-quizaccess_honestycheck/commit/babf149c2cc6dd734c272cd332b2032cc19db7d8
for an example of using this.
mod/quiz/accessmanager.php
mod/quiz/accessrule/accessrulebase.php
mod/quiz/accessrule/upgrade.txt
mod/quiz/lib.php