MDL-33137 Add styling to activity chooser buttons
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Mon, 21 May 2012 11:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:02:13 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit35e1abcde7f5187090aa4548a720f2580d6ca326
tree4279357148ac0f7048dde39eaef4751eeba94bf7
parent4f7f2a8828c346f9770554864089fcf1bbcf4bc6
MDL-33137 Add styling to activity chooser buttons
theme/base/style/core.css