MDL-28655 qtype_calculated question engine upgrade: fix return value
authorHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 22:53:34 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 08:13:09 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit35ee6e333dc0a4d1faaf6c3aef62e44d209c811f
tree796f00846f09686b17d83209bb326d486d5fd52d
parent3fdc6226970bd9da9d202ba9800b8ed2a2689075
MDL-28655 qtype_calculated question engine upgrade: fix return value
question/type/calculated/db/upgradelib.php