MDL-30337 : removed extra css affecting LTR when it shouldn't.
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 06:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 06:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
commit36080a2da2a585111064e3b1d85901b56b9c8487
treed7951eaa08d7de867c4367860c8a5db1d3e76f45
parent4bf433b5fbbb9a0576bc1962b762416102037011
MDL-30337 : removed extra css affecting LTR when it shouldn't.
theme/base/style/filemanager.css