MDL-29207: SCORM prereq callback is pure js - move it to module.js so it can be cache...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 07:00:18 +0000 (20:00 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 07:27:52 +0000 (20:27 +1300)
commit361069cbbba2a159d39dd8955581ecd66a7a4b65
treee889f7c9a92bfd44db13c05009e6d73cce0bb9fb
parent5f03868a53ae54d71ea95dc701172b459d35fc3f
MDL-29207: SCORM prereq callback is pure js - move it to module.js so it can be cached better.
mod/scorm/datamodels/aicc.js.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/callback.js.php [deleted file]
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_12.js.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_13.js.php
mod/scorm/module.js